If You Believe

Saw this video today and it made me laugh and I wanted to share it with you.  I feel like this kid is going to grow up to be the next Mr. Miyagi.

Words of wisdom from this small kids.  He knows we can do it, God knows we can do it, then why do we doubt?

Published by

Chad Dillon

My name is Chad Dillon and I am the Middle School Pastor at Chapel Rock Christian Church in Indianapolis, Indiana. I have also served churches in Ohio and Tennessee. I am husband to Nicole and dad to Madison and Adam. I love to ride my motorcycle and play golf in my spare time. This blog is going to be about my life as a youth minister. The ups, downs and everything in between. I hope you enjoy it.

One thought on “If You Believe”

  1. Oh man- that is absolutely priceless! If we all that kind of “can do” attitude just think what we could accomplish. Thanks for sharing- and THUMBS UP!!! LOL I might just shout everything I say for the rest of today…

Leave a Reply

